Sivananda Advanced Asana Cycles – Headstand, Shoulderstand, Forward bending, backbending and more

Warning: simplexml_load_file( Failed to open stream: Connection refused in /home/u301966578/domains/ on line 120

Warning: simplexml_load_file(): I/O warning : failed to load external entity "" in /home/u301966578/domains/ on line 120

Warning: Attempt to read property "searchResult" on bool in /home/u301966578/domains/ on line 122

Warning: Attempt to read property "item" on null in /home/u301966578/domains/ on line 122

This is a demo of advanced variations within the Sivananda Yoga asana class sequence of postures. The classic Sivanadna sequence is 12 basic postures, but this video demonstrates many of the variations possible within this sequence of postures. OM Shanti

00:00 Sun Salutations
00:45 Headstand Variations
01:55 Shoulderstand Cycle
03:52 Forward Bending Variations
06:03 Backbending Variations
07:52 Twisting Variations
08:34 Balancing Variations
08:58 Standing Poses

You Might Like...